Did you remember to check for traps Listener? I hope so, because the further we delve into Mad Brad’s dungeon, the more fearsome monsters we will face! The hallway before you forks, down one path, you hear the cackling of a possessed peasant! Down the other hallway, the silence is broken by a whisper on the wind. The wind carries the phrase “Sounds good” by your ears and you feel a strange desire to start a Starcraft podcast. You could turn around, but that would mean missing out on the rest of hot takes! So roll for perception and double check your supplies because the riches of the dungeon are almost in your grasp!

00:30 – Intro 00:52 – Red 19:43 – Green 35:33 – Multicolor 42:54 – Colorless 48:55 – Land 01:02:52 – Outro

Show Links:

Season 13 Show Notes

InkedGaming Affiliate Link: https://www.inkedgaming.com/collections/artists-solely-singleton?rfsn=4880595.65410f&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=4880595.65410f

Solely Singleton Website: https://www.solelysingleton.com/

Solely Singleton Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SolelySingleton

The Starter Cube: https://www.cubecobra.com/cube/list/thestartercube

The Misers Cube: https://cubecobra.com/cube/overview/themiserscube

Brad’s Main Cube: https://cubecobra.com/cube/overview/drruler

Eric’s Travel Cube: http://www.cubecobra.com/cube/overview/travelcube

Christian’s Peasant Cube: https://cubecobra.com/cube/overview/spooty


Our Biggest Supporters:

[Starting in August]

Contact Information:

You can interact with Solely Singleton by joining the hosts on discord and twitter to give input to improve the show.  Feel free to email more detailed questions and comments to the show’s email address.

Your Hosts: Brad (DrRuler) & Eric (OnekuoSora)

Brad’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/DrRuler

Eric’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/OnekuoSora

Show Email: SolelySingleton@gmail.com

Show Website: https://www.solelysingleton.com/

Edited by: Cactar

Show Mailing Address:

PO Box 70893

Rochester Hills, MI


Licensed Music Used By This Program:


“There It Is” by Kevin MacLeod

From the Free Music Archive



“Thursday & Snow (Reprise)” by Blank & Kytt

From the Free Music Archive


“Groovy Baby” by Jason Shaw

From the Free Music Archive